Member organisations

Creating a tobacco free future is a big task, so we’re thankful to have the help and support of these organisations. If you’d like to add your organisation to the list of supporting member organisations, please contact ACOSH.

Association of Independent Schools of WA (AISWA)
Asthma Foundation of WA (AFWA)
Australasian Society for Emergency Medicine (WA)
Australian Dental Association
Australian Lung Foundation
Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists (ANZCA)
The Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation
Australian and New Zealand Society of Respiratory Scientists
Australian Medical Association (WA)
Australian Sports Medicine Federation
Cancer Council WA
Centre for Behavioural Research in Cancer Control
Curtin University
Cystic Fibrosis Association of WA
Department of Health, Tobacco Control Branch
Derbarl Yerrigan Health Service
Doctors’ Reform Society of WA
Eliminate Cancer Initiative
Endocrine Society of Australia
Environmental Health Australia (WA and NT)
Institute for Respiratory Health
Mental Illness Fellowship of WA
Australian Association of General Practitioners
The National Heart Foundation (WA)
National Stroke Foundation
Public Health Association of Australia (WA)
Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP)
Royal Australian College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
Royal College of Pathologists of Australasia
Red Nose
Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (WA)
Thoracic Society of Australia and New Zealand
Telethon Kids Institute
Westcare Incorporated
Western Australian Council of Social Service (WACOSS)
Western Australian Council of State School Organisations (WACSSO)
Western Australian Medical Students Society (WAMSS)